• 365 Login
  • Remote Login
  • Parent Pay
  • Parent View

Educational Trips

 

Year 7 - Trip Calendar
DatesDestinationPrice/Status
Sat 15th December, 2018 Digital Schoolhouse - Stratford Free - Letter sent 12th Feb
Wed 20th - Sund 23rd June, 2018 Euro Disney FULL
Wed 27th - Sund 30th June, 2018 Euro Disney FULL
Fri 7th - Sun 9th Dec 2018 Outward Bound, Aberdovey FULL
Notes for Euro Disney
£50 non-refundable deposit by 05.12.2017
£150 by 02.03.2018
£125 by 05.05.2018
 
Year 8 - Trip Calendar
DatesDestinationPrice/Status
Mon 26th Feb - All day Faraday Challenge at CTC £470 per student.
 
Year 9 - Trip Calendar
DatesDestinationPrice/Status
Wednesday 28th February Aim Higher - Get Moving @ West Bromwich Albion No cost
Sat 7th - Wed 11th July Krakow/Auschwitz FULL
£125 due Thur 29th March
£125 final due Thursday 31st May
Tue 24th April Make It Enterprise - NEC No cost - Letter sent 1.3.2018
 
Year 10 - Trip Calendar
DatesDestinationPrice/Status
Wed 28th February Aim Higher - Get Moving @ West Bromwich Albion No cost
Wed 21st March - Sat 24th March Barcelona, Spain - Spanish students only. £100 non-refundable
£370 by 02.03.2018
 
Year 11 - Trip Calendar
DatesDestinationPrice/Status
Wed 25th April Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire - History £16.00
Letter to Parents

 

Year 12 & 13 - Trip Calendar
DatesDestinationPrice/Status
Wed 7th March A Level English Language Conference FULL
Thur 15th March English Theatre Trip FULL
Tue 13th February London Gallery Art Trip FULL