• 365 Login
  • Remote Login
  • Parent Pay
  • Parent View

Staff List


Mr I Smith-Childs


Mr S Roberts Deputy Headteacher 
Mrs C Larkin Associate Deputy Headteacher, KS4 Lead, Beauchamp and Year 11 Senior Link, 

Ms K Cornell

Assistant Headteacher, Learning Director English, Greville and Year 9 Senior Link

Miss D Mainwaring

Assistant Headteacher, SLE English, KS3 Lead, Year 8 Senior Link

Mr D Howard

Assistant Headteacher, Learning Director Culture & Society, Newburgh and Post 16 Senior Link

Mr S Jordan  Assistant Headteacher, Learning Director Science, Year 10 Senior Link
Mrs K Robinson Assistant Headteacher, Learning Director Numeracy, SLE Mathematics, Year 7 Senior Link
Mr N Warren Associate Assistant Headteacher,  Learning Director, Geography, 14-19 Co-ordinator, Dudley Senior Link
Mr A Gray Associate Assistant Headteacher, Learning Director Expressive Arts, Dudley Senior Link
Mr D Woodcraft Associate Assistant Headteacher, Learning Director History, Greville Senior Link
Ms G Bye SENDco, Alternative Provision
Mrs C Cheswick School Business Manager
Miss M Yates Data and Assessment Manager
Pastoral Team

Mrs V Barnes

Year 7 Leader - Transition Manager, Newburgh Pastoral Link

Miss E Bishop

Year 11 Leader, Dudley Pastoral Link

Mr M Bishop Year 8 Leader

Ms A O’Neill

Year 10 Leader, Beauchamp Pastoral Link

Mr A Temple-Purcell Year 9 Leader, Greville Pastoral Link
Mr G Owen Post 16 Student Services Leader
Mrs T Rawlins Attendance Manager
Curriculum Leaders 
Miss S Lamburn English - Aching Head of Department
Mrs D Smith Second in English

Mrs A Chatfield

Key Stage 5 Co-ordinator
Mrs M Higgins Key Stage 4 Co-ordinator
Miss V Humphreys / Mrs J Godwin Key Stage 3 Responsibility
Mrs S Gordon Mathematics - Head of Department
Mrs S Butler Mathematics - Lead Teacher
Miss G Palaha Mathematics - Lead Teacher
Mrs C Phillips Mathematics - Lead Teacher
Miss S Brunt Modern Foreign Languages - Subject Leader
Mr A Gregory ICT - Subject Leader
Mr J Panesar Science - Joint Acting Head
Ms K Rollason Science - Joint Acting Head
Mr L Duggan Science - Second in Department
Mrs S Cooksey Science - Second in Department
Mr A Gray Expressive Arts (PE/Drama/Music) - Head of Department
Mr R Wilkinson PE Lead Teacher, Key Stage 4 Lead
Miss N Blunt PE - Key Stage 5 Lead (Deon Burton Football Academy)
Mr N Warren Geography - Subject Leader
Mrs C Benyahia Social Sciences - Subject Leader
Mrs Z Pointon RE / Citizenship - Lead Teacher
Mr D Woodcraft History - Subject Leader
Ms Y Bell Design Technology - Subject Leader
Mrs K Whitehouse Art & Design - Subject Leader
Support Staff
Mrs J Burnett Assistant Business Manager
Mrs Y Holder Head's PA / Recruitment Manager
Mrs J Bamber Senior Finance Officer
Mrs J Fletcher SIMS & Timetable Officer, Cover
Mrs J Hodgkinson Examinations Manager
Mrs N Edwards Attendance & Data Admin Support
Mrs J Moran Receptionist / Administration Officer 
Mrs S Mansfield Receptionist / Trips Administration Officer
Mrs H Dillon Reprographics
Mr A Birch Site Manager
Teaching Assistants
Mrs C Atterbury Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Mathematics
Mrs S Beirens Behaviour & Learning Support Assistant, Catch Up Champion
Miss A Braid Learning Support Assistant
Miss A Hare Teaching Assistant Apprentice
Mrs D Hill Teaching Assistant
Mr J Sheppard Teaching Assistant Apprentice
Mrs S Smith Assistant SEND Co-ordinator
Mr G Washbourne Teaching Assistant
Technical Support Staff  / Cover
Mr Neil Bridson Network Manager
Mr Richard Bullock ICT Technician (part-time)
Mr Amratpal Chaggar ICT Technician
Mr Oliver Gardner ICT Technician (part-time) / Web Developer
Mrs Georgina Pudge Technician / Cover Supervisor
Mrs Nancy Owen Technician
Mrs Anne Jones Science Technician
Mr Ben Pye Science Technician
Miss Rosie Holmes Cover Supervisor, MFL, Maths